Four Hour Body – Week 12 Results

It’s been 12 weeks on the Slow Carb Diet outlined in Tim Ferriss’ New York Times bestseller The 4-Hour Body.

I lost 1.6 lbs this week!  I weighed in at 157.2lbs.
I’ve lost 20.8 lbs in 12 weeks since starting 4HB.
I had lost 1 lb a week, for 5 weeks prior to 4HB by introducing more cardio exercises.  My total weight loss is 25.8 lbs!  I started my weight loss at 183lbs.

I cycled 75km this week, and did 27.7km of running.

After 2 weeks of small losses, this week’s results really surprised me, I’m very stoked.

I had a Bodpod body composition done this morning, watch for the trip report tomorrow!

H.I.

This entry was posted in Health, Slow Carb Diet 4HB and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Four Hour Body – Week 12 Results

  1. Mark78130 says:

    Congratulations. Looking forward to the BodPod report. Finishing my Full Diet Break this weekend.

  2. Funnygrrl says:

    Great job! Where do you get that done?

  3. davidisfat says:

    Congrats HI, your progress continues to amaze.

    Regards,
    David

Leave a comment